Our mat service is easy!

Lindstrom Mat Service Ensures Clean Mats on Your Floors

We replace used mats with clean
ones straight to your floors

Lindstrom Mat Service Is Flexible to Changes

You can make changes to your mat service
any time – it’s flexible to your needs

Lindstrom Mat Service Improves Your Customer Experience

Enjoy a care free service that improves
your customer experience

Get the perfect design mat for your needs

 

Lindstrom Company Design Mat

Improve customer experience with mats

Our company design mats come in many different shapes and in any pattern or color you can think of. Design mats are perfect for guiding people in your facilities or helping shoppers find their way.

 

Lindstrom Design Mat with Company Logo

Enhance your company image with a logo mat

Want a custom design with your company logo or message? Done! Our company design mats can be delivered in your brand colors and with your own logo or message – perfect way to enhance your company image.

 

Lindstrom Design Mat with Custom Print

Get creative with custom prints for your mats

Is there anything you can’t do with our design mats? Nope. Get creative and design custom prints for your mats that suit your needs. You can get anything printed your mats from games to art and even drawings if you wish so.

Want to see how the mats would look like in your space?

Book a meeting with one of our mat experts and they will help you design the perfect mats for your company.

With our LiveDesign Tool, you can see how the different mat options would look like in your own space – it’s easy and inspiring!

 

Book a time that suits you

Request more information

Book a meeting with our design mat expert

Book a time that
suits your schedule

Our mat expert will come to
meet you in your facility

Test how different mat designs
would look like in your space!

Karolin Rahusaar

Sales representative | Design mat expert

karolin.rahusaar@lindstromgroup.com
+372 5883 4394

Karolin Rahusaar

Sales representative | Design mat expert

karolin.rahusaar@lindstromgroup.com
+372 5883 4394

Karl Johan Kastein

Sales representative | Design mat expert

karl.kastein@lindstromgroup.com
+37253310687

Karl Johan Kastein

Sales representative | Design mat expert

karl.kastein@lindstromgroup.com
+37253310687

Robin Valting

Sales representative | Design mat expert

robin.valting@lindstromgroup.com
+372 5345 2660

Robin Valting

Sales representative | Design mat expert

robin.valting@lindstromgroup.com
+372 5345 2660

Rain Ojaveer

Sales representative | Design mat expert

rain.ojaveer@lindstromgroup.com
+37254502215

Diana Pent

Sales representative | Design mat expert

diana.pent@lindstromgroup.com
+37253442912

Carl Hiie

Sales representative | Design mat expert

carl.hiie@lindstromgroup.com
+372 5190 9401

Katrin Sillari

Sales representative | Design mat expert

katrin.sillari@lindstromgroup.com
+372 525 4233

Kerlin Kams

Sales representative | Design mat expert

kerlin.kams@lindstromgroup.com
+372 5332 4742

Priit Vestla

Sales representative | Design mat expert

priit.vestla@lindstromgroup.com
+372 5035 735

Liisa Loit

Sales representative | Design mat expert

liisa.loit@lindstromgroup.com
+372 5330 4688

Gertu Näkk

Sales representative | Design mat expert

gertu.nakk@lindstromgroup.com
+352 5886 1199

Kersti Künnapas

Sales representative | Design mat expert

kersti.kunnapas@lindstromgroup.com
+37253341436

Kaija Paalberg

Sales representative | Design mat expert

kaija.paalberg@lindstromgroup.com
+372 5254 296

Get in touch for a quote today

Complete the form or call our
customer service team on

Company design mats work wonders for your image

 With our rental design mat service, you can have both clean and amazing looking premises all day every day. Our service ensures that you always have clean mats on your floors and the fabulous designs enhance your company image, taking your customer experience to the next level. Save your time and money and switch to our effortless rental design mat service!